🏫 University of Munich


The University of Munich or Ludwig-Maximilians University (LMU) is a full university with 20 faculties. In the winter term 2020/2021, over 53 000 students were inscribed (for more information, please see https://www.lmu.de/en/about-lmu/index.html). The Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Falculty for Geosciencs, runs a MasterProgram in Geology, in which the field of Resource Geology can be chosen as area of specialisation. This program is presently restructured.

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences