INTERMIN USERS ADMIN

User Login User Name Institution User Email
buettner@uni-greifswald.de Grit Büttner University Greifswald buettner@uni-greifswald.de ✏️
katadam@metal.ntua.gr Katerina Adam National Technical University of Athens katadam@metal.ntua.gr ✏️
alvarezrodrigo@uniovi.es Rodrigo Álvarez University of Oviedo alvarezrodrigo@uniovi.es ✏️
benmoussa.thouraya87@gmail.com Thouraya  MOUSSA University of Tunis El Manar/National Institute of Marine Sciences and Technologies benmoussa.thouraya87@gmail.com ✏️
jpedro@uevora.pt Jorge Pedro Universidade de Évora jpedro@uevora.pt ✏️
f.suarez-fino@consultec-ingenieros.com JOSÉ FRANCISCO  SUÁREZ FINO INSTITUTO DE INGENIERIA DE LA UNAM f.suarez-fino@consultec-ingenieros.com ✏️
ulrich.a.glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de Prof. Dr. Ulrich Anton Glasmacher Institute of Earth Sciences/Heidelberg University ulrich.a.glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de ✏️
meteorologie-geophysik@uni-bonn.de Anna Zoporowski Universität Bonn meteorologie-geophysik@uni-bonn.de ✏️
marschik@lmu.de Robert Marschik Ludwig-Maximilians Universität marschik@lmu.de ✏️
katja.lokau@tum.de Katja Lokau Technische Universität München katja.lokau@tum.de ✏️
m.leybourne@queensu.ca Matthew Leybourne Queen's University m.leybourne@queensu.ca ✏️
chiaji@uonbi.ac.ke Ceciliah  Chiaji University of Nairobi, Department of Geology chiaji@uonbi.ac.ke ✏️
SUP4 sup4  sup4@upm.interminportal.org ✏️
SUP3 sup3  sup3@upm.interminportal.org ✏️
SUP2 sup2  sup2@upm.interminportal.org ✏️
inyambe@unza.zm Prof Nyambe University of Zambia, Geology Department, School of Mines inyambe@unza.zm ✏️
ppg.mineral@usp.br Alexandre Oliveira University of São Paulo ppg.mineral@usp.br ✏️
gepena@espol.edu.ec Gloria Elizabeth Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral (ESPOL) gepena@espol.edu.ec ✏️
jmolina@unizar.es Jorge Molina-Martinez campus iberus (universities of zaragoza, public of navarra, la rioja and lleida) jmolina@unizar.es ✏️
mtoth@geo.u-szeged.hu Tivadar M. Tóth University of Szeged mtoth@geo.u-szeged.hu ✏️
carlos.guedes@ufpr.br Carlos Guedes graduate program in geology / Universidade federal do paraná carlos.guedes@ufpr.br ✏️
ncareddu@unica.it Nicola Careddu Università degli Studi di Cagliari ncareddu@unica.it ✏️
antonio.alonso@aol.com Antonio Alonso UPM antonio.alonso@aol.com ✏️
willem.zank@eit.tu-freiberg.de Willem Zank TU Bergakademie Freiberg willem.zank@eit.tu-freiberg.de ✏️
guide GUIDE  guide@guide.com ✏️
SUP1 sup1  sup1@upm.interminportal.org ✏️
SGU1 Geological Survey of Sweden. SGU. TBC   mats.thornelof@sgu.se ✏️
YES1 Young Earth Scientists Network. YES. TBC   dgovoni@unicalce.it ✏️
UQ1 University of Queensland. UQ  University of Queensland robin.evans@uq.edu.au ✏️
AGI1 American Geological Institute. AGI  American Geological Institute keane@americangeosciences.org ✏️
CCOP1 GeoScience in East and Southeast Asia, CCOP. TBC   adichat_s@ccop.or.th ✏️
MUL1 Montanuniversitat Leoben. MUL  Montanuniversitat Leoben philipp.hartlieb@unileoben.ac.at ✏️
EFG1 European Federation of Geologists. EFG  alberto.sanchez@eurogeologists.eu ✏️
UPM1 Universidad Politécnica de Madrid. UPM  Universidad Politécnica de Madrid franciscojavier.elorza@upm.es ✏️
LPRC1 La Palma Research Centre. LPRC  LPRC director@lapalmacentre.eu ✏️
ASGMI1 ASGMI, the Geological & Mining Surveys of Iberoamerica  gracia.olivenza@asgmi.org ✏️
EGS1 EuroGeoSurveys, the Geological Surveys of Europe  krishnan.subramani@eurogeosurveys.org ✏️
IGME1 Spanish Geological Survey, IGME  IGME a.alonso@igme.es ✏️
francisco Francisco Mendieta ff.mendieta@gmail.com ✏️